Our philosophy is to produce creative, engaging and accessible communications in an environment where service is key.

Influenced by the latest developments in best practice and corporate reporting trends, we help our clients communicate in compelling ways. By understanding their needs, objectives and audiences, we ensure their annual reports are effective investor relations tools providing engaging stakeholder communication.

We understand the challenges facing businesses requiring high-quality, yet cost-effective approaches. Our close working relationships with our trusted suppliers ensure we always deliver value for money. Central to this is our transparent pricing policy, ensuring our clients do not pay inflated third-party costs for items such as print and photography.

We deliver creativity and insight within the framework of a seamless production process.

Awards & recognition

Winner
IR Magazine Awards Europe 2022 – Best ESG Materiality Reporting
Watkin Jones plc

Highly Commended
IR Society Best Practice Awards 2021 – Best Annual Report
Trifast plc

Highly Commended
Corporate & Financial Awards 2021 – Best Printed Report
Warehouse REIT plc

Winners
International Design Awards’ Best Graphic Design – Annual Reports 2020
GCP Student Living (Silver) and Averda (Bronze)

Winner
IR Society Best Practice Awards’ Best Communication of ESG 2020
JLEN Environmental Assets Group

Highly Commended
AIC Shareholder Communication Awards’ Best Report and Accounts – Alternative 2020
GCP Student Living

Triple Gold Award Winner
Corporate & Financial Awards, IADA Awards and International Design Awards’ Best Annual Report 2018/19
GCP Student Living

Winner
IR Society’s Grand Prix Best Overall Communication of Investment Proposition 2018
RDI REIT

Winners
Corporate & Financial Awards’ Best Printed Report 2018

IG Design Group (Silver), RDI REIT (Bronze) and GCP Student Living (Bronze)

Our team

Our founding directors have a combined experience of over 40 years in corporate communications, having produced well in excess of 500 annual, half-year and corporate responsibility reports.

This experience has shaped our philosophy today – to produce creative, engaging and accessible communications in an environment where service is always key.

Katie Lyons-Duncanson
Founder and Managing Director

Specialising in best practice trends and both client and market knowledge, Katie’s experience, expertise and commitment to project management ensures an unrivalled approach to client service; translating aspiration into achievement.

katie@lyonsbennett.com

Darren Bennett
Founder and Creative Director

Responsible for ensuring compelling and creative design across both print and digital media, Darren brings a wealth of experience that enables lyonsbennett to deliver projects that not only hit the brief but also surpass client expectations.

darren@lyonsbennett.com

Neil Duncanson
Commercial Director

Developing and maintaining Lyonsbennett’s business connections, Neil’s commercial experience, both client and agency-side, ensures the reliability, integrity and value of the company’s commercial relationships.

neil@lyonsbennett.com

Melanie Sramek-Bennett
Art Director

Creating exceptional designs across branding, design-for-print and above-the-line advertising, Melanie’s 15 years’ agency experience and passion for design bring brands to life.

melanie@lyonsbennett.com

Lee Sargent
Production Director

Leading the production team, Lee is responsible for the accuracy, reliability and efficiency of the production process, scheduling work and managing the relationship with our suppliers.

lee@lyonsbennett.com

Jennifer Human
Head of Strategy & Insight

Balancing compliance with creative, Jen is our best practice guru, supporting our clients in responding to the ever-changing best practice landscape year on year.

jennifer@lyonsbennett.com

Alice Lidbetter
Account Director

Providing the highest levels of client communication and support, Alice ensures that client amends and proofs are turned around quickly, accurately and seamlessly.

alice@lyonsbennett.com

Louise Fernandes
Production Manager

Maintaining design integrity during the production process, Louise accurately and consistently implements client content to the highest design standards ensuring a final product that surpasses the client brief.

louise@lyonsbennett.com

Poppy Mapes
Account Manager

Ensuring that client needs are understood and satisfied while delivering effective solutions that surpass client expectation. 

poppy@lyonsbennett.com

Faith Ogunwale
Account Executive

Providing trusted client support during the production process, Faith’s keen proofreading eye ensures adherence to house styles and accuracy in the final published reports.

faith@lyonsbennett.com

Brandon Attwood
Designer

Responsible for creating initial visual concepts in response to clients’ briefs, Brandon develops engaging designs that bring corporate stories to life.

brandon@lyonsbennett.com

Viktoriia Cherednichenko
Production Assistant

Providing project management and production support, Vika brings enthusiasm and a keen eye for detail to the studio.

vika@lyonsbennett.com

James Heginbottom
Artworker

Bringing considerable artworking knowledge and experience to the team, James’ accuracy and fine attention to detail crafts our clients reports from concept to completion.

james@lyonsbennett.com

Charlotte Vogel
Artworker

Producing print-ready artwork, from design concept to sign off, Charlotte’s experience and approach, ensures consistent, timely and accurate print and digital-ready artwork.

charlotte@lyonsbennett.com

Matt Casey
Artworker

Creating accurate and robust print and digital artwork from brief to publication, Matt’s focus and precision ensures proofs are both timely and exact.

matt@lyonsbennett.com

Justine Joseph Reid
Office Administrator

Supporting the smooth running of the busy LB office, Justine’s wealth of admin experience and excellent organisational skills keep the team running like clockwork.

justine@lyonsbennett.com